Nederland
Alpaca Buitensport Groenmarkt 95 3311 BD Dordrecht www.alpaca-buitensport.nl
Bas Buitensport Bevrijdingsstraat 11 6701 AA Wageningen www.basbuitensport.nl
Base Camp Mountaineering Laan van Waalhaven 251 2497 GL Den Haag www.base-camp.nl
Bij Folkert Hoogend 20-22 8601 AE Sneek www.bijfolkert.nl
Bikefeeling Geijzestraat 6 4731 SL Oudenbosch www.bikefeeling.nl
Buitensportwinkel.nl Kalkovenweg 56 2401 LK Alphen a/d Rijn www.buitensportwinkel.nl
Carl Denig Weteringschans 113 1017 SB Amsterdam www.denig.nl
Carl Denig Ravenswade 54 3439 LD Nieuwegein www.denig.nl
Crew Adventure Brabantse Turfmarkt 29 2611 CL Delft www.crew.nl
Crew Adventure Herenstraat 155 2271 CE Voorburg www.crew.nl
De Kampeermarkt Lodewijkstraat 4 5652 AC Eindhoven www.kampeermarkt.com
Demmenie Marnixstraat 2 1015 XH Amsterdam www.demmeniesport.com
De Trek Outdoor Nieuwe Steeg 55 1621 EC Hoorn www.trekoutdoor.nl
De Vrijbuiter Pieter Ghijsenlaan 18-b 1506 PV Zaandam www.vrijbuiter.nl
Dicks Kampeerhal Collardslaan 7-9 9401 GX Assen www.dickskampeerhal.nl
Fietsvakantiewinkel Molenveldlaan 110 6523 RM Nijmegen www.fietsvakantiewinkel.nl
Four Seasons Nieuwgraaf 30 6921 RJ Duiven www.buitensport-fourseasons.nl
Futurum Shop Europaweg 165 7336 AL Apeldoorn www.futurumshop.nl
Gunneman Aalsterweg 83 5615 CB Eindhoven www.gunnemansports.nl
Guust Westerweg 6 1441 AS Purmerend www.guust.nl
Hans Stassar Pijler 36 6446 AX Brunssum www.stassar.com
Intersport Harbach Overwelving 2-4 7201 LT Zuthpen www.harbachsport.nl
Henderiks Kampeerwereld Harderwijkerweg 183 3852 AC Ermelo www.kampeerwereld.nl
Holiday Sport Vordense weg 1 7241 SB Lochem www.holidaysport.nl
House of Outdoor Diependaalsedijk 12-14 3601 GK Maarsen www.houseofoutdoor.com
Huna Camping Regentesseplein 220 2562 EZ Den Haag www.hunaoutdoor.nl
Intersport Arnhem Jansplein 20 6811GD Arnhem www.intersport-nederland.nl
Intersport Ede Maandereind 47 6711 AB Ede www.intersport-nederland.nl
Intersport Jonker Hofstraat 4-10 7311 KV Apeldoorn www.intersport-nederland.nl
K2 Himalaya Adv. Store Kandeelstraat 7 4531 GB Terneuzen www.k2adventurestore.nl
Kathmandu Buitensport Krommestraat 13 3811 CA Amersfoort www.kathmandu.nl
Kathmandu Buitensport Kleine Overstraat 57 7411 JJ Deventer www.kathmandu.nl
Kathmandu Buitensport Hessenberg 10 6511 BT Nijmegen www.kathmandu.nl
Kathmandu Buitensport Oudegracht 260 3511 NV Utrecht www.kathmandu.nl
Kompas Outdoor Stevinstraat 7 1704 RN Heerhugowaard www.kompasoutdoor.nl
Linberg Rijksweg 231 5124 NA Molenschot www.linberg.nl
Luxen Adventure Zuiderplein 7 8911 AM Leeuwarden www.intersport-nederland.nl
Moosecamp Lorentzstraat 4-7 6716 AD Ede www.moosecampwebshop.nl
Mulders Bergsport Molenstraat 10 6141 BH Limbricht www.mulders-bergsport.nl
Outdoor Gouda Nieuwehaven 45 a-d 2801 CT Gouda www.outdoorgouda.nl
Outdoor & Travelfitters Rucphensebaan 24 a 4706 PJ Roosendaal www.outdoor.org
Outdoor XL Aalborg 1 2993 LP Barendrecht www.outdoor-xl.nl
Pauw Recreatie Pascalstraat 3 1704 RD Heerhugowaard www.pauwrecreatie.nl
Rene Vos Asselsestraat 34-36 7311 EM Apeldoorn www.rene-vos.nl
Rene Vos Hoofdstraat 39 7213 CP Gorssel www.rene-vos.nl
Ronald Adventure Shop Zeestraat 13 1941 AJ Beverwijk www.ronaldadventureshop.nl
Scarabee Kerverijplein 32 5554 CV Valkenswaard www.scarabee-sports.nl
Schneider Outdoor Weverstraat 10-16 5211 HW Den Bosch www.schneideroutdoor.nl
Schneider Camping & Wintersport Zandzuigerstraat 12 5222 AH Den Bosch www.camping-wintersport.nl
Slaapzak-expert.nl - - www.slaapzak-expert.nl
Slee Buitensport Biltstraat 449a 3572 AW Utrecht www.slee-buitensport.nl
Soellaart Kleine Houtstraat 53 2011 DG Haarlem www.soellaart.nl
Spac Sport Groenewoudseweg 336 6525 EL Nijmegen www.spacsport.nl
Spac Sport Kwinkenplein 1-3 9712 GW Groningen www.spacsport.nl
Sportief Tilburg Prof. Goossenslaan 26 5022 DM Tilburg www.sportieftilburg.nl
Sunny Camp Slotlaan 177 3701 GD Zeist www.sunnycamp.nl
Tarpshop - - www.tarpshop.nl
Tent-expert.nl - - www.tent-expert.nl
Veneboer Camping Zuidkade 39-40 9203 CM Drachten www.veneboercamping.nl
Vogtschmidt Outdoor Tuinstraat 95 3901 RA Veenendaal www.vogtschmidtoutdoorcenter.nl
Waterborg Reitdiephaven 155-157 9746 RC Groningen www.waterborg.nl
Yak Sports Pieterstraat 10 3252 BL Goedereede www.yaksports.nl
Zwerfkei Jaap Bijzerweg 10 3446 CR Woerden www.zwerfkei.nl
België
Avventura St. Amandstraat 20 9000 Gent www.avventura.be
Avventura Ezelstraat 71 8000 Brugge www.avventura.be
De Berghut Plezantstraat 11 9220 Hamme www.berghut.be
Horizon Buitensport Kokkelbeekstraat 48 B 9100 St Niklaas www.horizonbuitensport.be
K2 Frankrijklei 109 B 2000 Antwerpen www.kampeerder.be
Kariboe Naamsesteenweg 111 B 3001 Leuven www.kariboe.be
Traxs Kempische Steenweg 192 B 3500 Hasselt www.traxs.be
Trekking Oude Gentbaan 255 B 9300 Aalst www.trek-king.be
Denemarken
Frilufstland Frederiksborggade 44 & 52 DK-1360 København K www.frilufstland.dk
Frilufstland Karen Olsdatter Str. 4 DK-4000 Roskilde www.frilufstland.dk
Frilufstland t. Gråbrødrestræde 6 DK-5000 Odense C www.frilufstland.dk
Frilufstland Østergade 30 DK-8000 Ãrhus C www.frilufstland.dk
Frilufstland Algade 54 DK-9000 Aalborg www.frilufstland.dk
Duitsland
Alles für Globbetrotter Ostertorsteinweg 85 28203 Bremen www.globetrotter-bremen.de
Camp4 Karl-Marx Allee 32 10178 Berlin www.camp4.de
Funck Outdoor Hanns-Dieter-Hüsch Plattz 5 47441 Moers www.funck-moers.de
Melonet Eifelstrasse 10 53119 Bonn www.walkonthewildside.eu
Peak Outdoor Wilhelminenhofstrasse 88 D 12459 Berlin www.peak-berlin.com
Weltenbummler Gewerbestrasse Süd 10 D 41812 Erklenz www.weltenbummler-erklenz.de
Noorwegen
Vandreskoen Storgata 61 2609 Lillehamer www.vandreskoen.no
Oostenrijk
Fliegfix Salzburgerstrasse 340 8950 Stainach www.fliegfix.com
Zweden
Frilufstland Kyrkogatan 3 211 22 Malmö www.frilufstland.se